Acerca de

Appraisers

Agriculture is an industry that we are all proud to be a part of; it formed us into who we are today, which is a group of hard working and knowledgeable farm appraisers that strive for professionalism, quality and integrity. Let one of our experienced appraisers be the next to assist you with your appraisal needs.

Angela Head Shot.jpg

Angela Brown Bickford, Co-Owner

Certified General Appraiser

angela@eks-appraisals.com

NickHeadShot.jpg
  • LinkedIn

Nicholas Loghry, Co-Owner

Certified General Appraiser

nick@eks-appraisals.com

EdHeadShot.jpg

Ed Brown, ARA, Founder

Accredited Rural Appraiser

ed@eks-appraisals.com

CavinHeadShot.jpg
  • LinkedIn

Cavin Joesting

Certified General Appraiser

cavin@eks-appraisals.com

WayneHeadShot.jpg

Wayne Spire

Certified General Appraiser

wayne@eks-appraisals.com

RodneyHeadShot.jpg

Rodney Cole

Certified General Appraiser

rodney@eks-appraisals.com

Kacie Wiederholt

Certified General Appraiser

kacie@eks-appraisals.com

headshot.jpg
  • LinkedIn

Drew MacDonnell

Residential Appraisal Trainee

drew@eks-appraisals.com

CLICK FOR QUALIFICATIONS

Chose from the links below to start your appraisal request!

Let’s Work Together